consuming cigarette is forbidden in public areas. you disagree or agree with this statement.

Most of people in different countries are forbidden to smoke in public sites. This essay completely agrees with that extras because smoke is a main disease of breathing such as cancer and asthma, and most of visitors who spending their holiday in public areas are dominant with children and can be impact in their health.

The influence of consuming cigarette gives impact to respiratory disorders including bronchitis asthma and pneumonia necreases. Majority of breathing problem caused by cigarette which consist of nicotine and colonial which the gases inhaled by society. it can more dangerous to the respiratory system because breathing is sensitive for human organs. As the results, all of breathing problems can trigger organized damage and decrease the function of the health and blood vessels. For Example, according to the Ministry of Health, 15 percent of asthma is effected by exposure of smoke cigarette is virus from smoking it self.

Another reason, the impact of smoking in public areas is the children's health. Most of public places is usual for holiday destinations. Public areas such as 200, museum, and other excursion dominated with children, then the manager of their place must prohibit the smoke to protect the health of children. For instance, France as International heritage of tourism in this world had inhibit the visitors in order to smoke in Paris, such as Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, and Palace of Versailles.

Finally, the conclusion of this essay. I agree with the notion for banning smoke in public city. Therefore, the government must prohibit it. because consuming tobacco should be dangerous due to the impact to lung disease and it is hazardous for children