The continued rise in the world s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time What are the causes of this continued rise Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity

There is a widespread belief that the increase of global demography is recently the greastest issue human society has to deal with. As far as i am concerned, there is a variety of reason leading to this. However, there is a number of other problems faced by humanity along with the stumbling block aforementioned.

The continued rise in overall worldwide population is the result of many different factors. It is firstly due to poor system of family management in under-developed countries. In those nations, a common traddition and belief that the more larger the family is the more wealth they become resulted in women give more births to child. Along with the feeblest construction of family managing system, the demography of the nation is expanding with regardless of the development of national wealth. Another reason involved with the increase of global population is the fact that there are many people who are poorly given or not educated about birth control.

I do understand that some people may think differently, saying that the world still has a bigger problem rather than population growth, for example, war and terrorism. However, we have to realize that those are also affected by population growth, the more populated this world the more problem we gained, the more greenery spaces replaced by housing area, unequal quantity between job vacancy and job seekers, meaning more poverty is threatening.

In conclusion, the causes of overall worldwide population's increase vary, and as the result, this is going to be a major threat to human society.