Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Do you think it is a positive or negative development ? Why ?

there are certain scientists argue that in the near future, technology advancements will enable cars to be controlled by computers. addition to the fact that computerized cars has already carried out, i believes this development are continuing to be advantageous to human-being.

Scientists have good reasons to believe that computer-driven cars will soon have their title. The technological breakthrough of the first car driven by computers provides the prospect of automatic vehicles in the future, where people will become independence from handle their driving. The ongoing satellite navigation systems give drivers traffic information, such as the direction, traffic loads, and so on. As the result, it allows people speed up their journey and ease traffic flows. Therefore, there are clear evidence that cars driven by computers will have their norms.

cars driven automatically will be beneficial to our livings. The principal advantage of this is the potential reduction of traffic accident. The process of controlling systems via satelites and artificial intelligence analyse the condition of the outside condition such as the intensity, blocks on the direction and react properly with the aim of prevent accident from happening. As the result, not only drivers will become safer on their travel but also cyclists and pedestrians. Additionally, local national authorities' procedures, speed cameras or traffic calming, for instance, will become unnecessary.

A second major advantage brought about is to be enable more people to use cars. At present, in many nations, in order to adhere to the law, drivers have to undergo arduous training and sit at rigorous tests before they are qualified to drive on the road. For some people like the elderly or those who suffered from mental disorder, computer-driven cars provide gigantic aids.

In conclusion, the achievement of computing systems for cars is sparkling, and as the result, this might be welcomed universally in the near future