Many developing economies has witnessed search in sale of automobile vehicles unprecedentedly, while their currency is getting stronger. In my opinion, although, purchasing new cars may bring one virtual comfort and social importance actual drawbacks arriving through this for nature are crucial.

Admittedly there is some basic advantages of owning a new car. Firstly, people can experience pleasure in their life. By getting own’s vehicle Google of committing true public transport such as bus, tram or metro can easily be avoided. Though, this can be momentary satisfaction on the cost of increased transit time due to traffic. Secondly, one can consider this as key for new fortune. According to this people owning a luxury car open door for the elite society for them. Which can help them create both new contacts as well as own social image. Consequently, both of these things might help them in their own business.

Nevertheless, despite minor advantages about negative impact of cars on environment is huge. Increasing number of vehicles on street not only causes higher air pollution but also deteriorates human health. Take Indian capital Delhi, as an example where is due to extreme air pollution people have installed air purifiers in home, stopped going out without mask and held many patients hostage in hospital wards who can not survive without pure oxygen. Furthermore, this is also cause of tremendous rainfall reduction. Cape Town, in South Africa declared they ran out of water which caused millions of people to migrate to a new land, leaving their homeland behind.

In conclusion, however, there are negligible advantages of cars, draught, hunger and health are always top on human need inde. Therefore, we can not bet our life on the cost of a car