Countries should produce the food that their population eats, and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons, examples to your answer

The belief in reducing amount of food exports as much as possible and increasing the provision of citizens with local groceries os common these days. I do support this standpoint and evidences will be given in the following paragraphs.

Prospering local trade with variety of vegetations directly influences the cost drop positively and awakens sense of satisfaction in population. Huge competition creates low cost tendency in markets reducing it significantly which is profitable for customers. Another plus point is having qualitative products in markets, as farmers would do their best to supply with good quality food to be well-known and promote their business. One more vital factor is usage of natural resources. As a fact, the most grown and cared foods are exported first and rest is spreaded around motherland. Reducing the quantities of abroad supply ameliorates healthy food delivery for locals.

Nevertheless, some calims that the financial sector might have some obstacles since international trade cover most parts of GPA in some countries, while government's budget might experience some plunges due to cheap trade in local markets.

Personally I claim that growing up plants giving food population eats is first and foremost as delighted and healthy people contribute a lot on development of a county. For example, healthy nations healthy flourishment that leads to wonderful consequences.

In conclusion, country should take deep consideration on supplying population with affordable and high-quality food being able to overcome financial disstability effecting export reduction.