Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore recieve funding from the goverment in order for them to continue with their work.

to what extent do you agree?

The majority of art people are paid less thus they need financial support from the governments to be inspired and continue to create magic. I completely disagree with this statement since the art prioritizes pleasure first, then money therefore artists must focus on their favor after to amount of finance they may get.

There are certain specializations, which require much effort before enjoying consequences, in this list art comes first I assume. Artists invest huge amount of time to sharpen their skills in certain directions no matter independent performance or team work, there is only stimulation is making something unique and having joy seeing results. Therefore, authority should create them best opportunities not to feel like fish out of water when they work and provide with latest facilities, as imagination does not like to wait moments. For example, some composers are more successful because of amenities they have in work place while others are behind their shadows due to lack of possibilities to ameliorate their abilities.

Apart from all, surrounding is also crucial in one’s art career since we adapt to environment we are in. Therefore, instead of capitally supporting government better to organize art events inviting composers there in order to be reason having artistic atmosphere and lead them to work together. As an example, we can take into account group musicians as BEATLS, Imagine Dragons since they are able to cover one’s drawbacks or make performance even better than those ones who have solo productions.

I would love to conclude by highlighting non-necessity of funding artists financially, I do believe that giving them what they need we may get better achievements as pleasure is must for them in their prosperity then finance.