In countries university students must pay considerable amount of money for enrollment while in other countries post-secondary study is free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both view and give opinion

In terms of education, students must pay cost in tons of money for graduation schooling such as in America, where academic institute must get large proportion of money from students because of providing numerous facilities while they studying. However, in other nations such as Norway, the education department has provided free of cost education not only for post-secondary learners but also all of those students who are learning whatever they want. I opine that both views have their own benefits and deficits.

On the one hand, there are some merits and demerits of paid institution, this department put pressure on their students as they must getting higher rank in their exams. And it is also beneficial for those students who show their talent or skills, which helps in their working purpose. What is more, payable universities must provided comfortable environment while students are studying. Apart from benefits, poor students who do not apply for this universities because of higher expense, which is unaffordable for their parents. Although, there are some other universities, they provides unpaid education, which is more beneficial compare to paid education centers.

On the other hand, universities providing free education has been increased every students knowledge as everyone has applied for getting, either bachelors or masters qualification as a result, all of those students ability and experience are counting equally while they are applying for job vacancies. On the contrary, in free of cost university teachers are putting less concentration towards their learners due to the crowded classes as well as lake of facilities. Indian government school as an example of that, there are (200 to 300) of students are attending focusing on their students.

In conclusion, the aforementioned provides both advantages and disadvantages in favour of this statement. Although, I believe that gain knowledge by paying considerable cost is benefited for high-school students, but free of cost education is also countable for those students who are coming from poverty line