Nowadays, people waste a lot of food that was brought from shop and restaurant. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they through?

Presently, it is undoubtedly believe that dumping amount of food ratio have been increased by individuals, which are brought from either shops or restaurants. As per my perception, people are wasting food not only because they have numerous choices but also the environmental change are also affect this phenomenon. Although, there are some solutions which are grateful to solve it.

On the one hand, people have plenty of choices regarding consuming various type of food items, especially for tasting new meals. For an example, weddings in India, where is served variety of new food items, that is the reason , citizens who have too many choices. They take all types of meal, but do not finish it. Than, the food would be dumped into the dustbin. Furthermore, earth's atmosphere is not stable right now. Therefore, the food contamination problem was risen rapidly such as bakery items as bun, bread, which is uneatable after (2 or 3 days). Reason behind is that the climate change in atmosphere. However, there are some solutions, which are beneficial for reducing it.

Yet, on the other hand, firstly, government should educate people from upcoming disaster such as food scarcity. People who should participate in campaigns or hoardings run by government. Secondly, individuals should do proper utilization of waste food by giving it to needy people. Thereby, hunger can be satisfied. Finally, food can be given to stray animals because it is also our family member. Apart from this, giving meals to stray animals is also one type of auspicious work.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned provides plausible solutions in favour of problems. Although, not only government should aware about this phenomenon but people should also take part to solve tha wastage of food. Because, if this phenomena will be continued , than the outcome would be uncertain.