Recent advancement in technology have made the tv screen so live that people do not feel to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At presently, there are thousands of gadgets available which have more benefits for human life. Although, a group of inhabitants believe that every person can watch colourful screen lively because of technically advancement. However, I moderately disagree with the current phenomenon because, only by sitting in front of television, no one can get the live feelings Instead of that they should just join any live concert.

To begin with, by participating in host shows, it has more benefits. First and foremost, participants may get feeling of togetherness and also it entertain themselves. Moreover, it is scientifically proven that, by taking in public event, it not only plummet down the heartbeat level but also reduce the mental stress or pain. Additionally, it boost up their thinking power and gives the positivity. As an example, the international cricket tournament, where many people people are participating for seeing the live match by their own eye. In result, he get personal experience. To add more, cricket stadium, it is the place, where most of dwellers are meeting each other which indirectly increase their social connection.

On the other hand, technology make the television extremely live so every family member sit and watch. Moreover, it is very cheap so everyone can afford it so that it make the convenient. However, sometimes, the place of show is far away so a few can join it. At the time, television helps a lot ,it send live show in a 2-3 seconds duration. For instance, "the rising star" program, which is uploaded live so that oversea people can watch it and get fun.

To sum up, alive concerts help us to connected socially and also gives the positive mindset regardless of television program.