A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

[8/12, 9:04 AM] Kiran Patel: It is undeniable that world has become global village. Owing to blender if various nationalities and cultures, it can help a country to advancements in social and economical aspects. Despite of having some issues with this approach, in my opinion, I completely agree with that amalgamation of cultures and nationalities can certainly develop a country's growth.

To embark on it, having more nationalities and cultural difference makes life of people more interesting and joyful. Firstly, different cultures and traditions bring more variety and choices to people. For instance, Singapore has many kinds of dishes and cuisines such as Indian, western, Italian and so on. Therefore, people of this country can enjoy various food items. And it builds good harmony between individuals of various regions. Due to this, it attracts more visitors from all over the world. Secondly, people can enjoy different festivals such as Christmas, Diwali, Eid and many more. Hence, social life of individuals can be boosted by celebrating various festivals. As a result, it can help to remove barriers among people who have different religions background.

Another point to consider is that achieving growth of economy of a country is by having various nationalities in workforce. In other words, different people have their own strengths and ability to perform such tasks. For example, Asians are good at maths , whereas Europeans have more technical skills. Consequently, if a country has more different nationalities, then growth of the country would be higher. In the case of the USA, having multicultural society and various nationalities is augmented economical development. As a result, the USA has become super power in the world and life standard is become high as compared to other nations.

In conclusion mixture of cultural diversity and nationalities can improve social life of folks and economic growth of a country. Thus, I believe that this trend is likely to grow and many countries would accept it in the future.