Covid 19

Long time ago, it is said that there would be a new kind of disease which is super dangerous in the foreseeable future because of some reasons such as evolution, climate change and the developing of medicine industry. Unfortunately, 2020 is the year when a new kind of virus - Covid 19, has appeared and it has brought a range of problems for all over the world to address.

There are both advantages and disadvantages, but it is undoubted that the disadvantages are outweight the advantages.To begin with, everything seems so easy at the beginning of the disaster. The only temporary benefit that i can identify is that the students have a very long break so that they have chance to do their favorite activities. On the other hand, everybody is so indifferent about the consequences that the virus would bring until the problems has gone so far and out of control. This virus is terribly dangerous once it attacks human's respiratory system, the number of the casualties is more and more in the whole world. Not only it causes damage about people, but Covid 19 also beats the whole world's economy as well. Many industries has been in bad period and the stock market are going down dramatically. In Vietnam, once again Vietnamese has shown the world that we have good ways to hold the problems in control. It is undeniable that serious actions are being taken.

In facts, restriction are being placed on the rights place at the right time and our government are doing well. It is understandable that people are so frightened about the virus but individual awareness in this time is extremely important.