Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give your reasons with own knowledge and give examples.

Freedom is one of the most serious issue to all jib workers as private and government organisation. However, creative artists should be free to express their ways, ides, opinion in every genre like pictures, music, or films. In my opinion , i reckon that artists live and work without restrictions by government. And i will shed my views on below paragraphs.

To commence with. First and foremost, in my country, only one profession is work independently without any type of restriction as they people generate different ideas and earn more money as compared with other filedpeople. For examples, all the richest familes of my nation belongs to Acting, making movies, production houses, director teams, photography, modelling etcetera. They pupils rule the world.

Moving further actors and artists all things wants in life whatever they wish They earn too much money with distinct ideas. Therefor, they are multitaskered as work in picture , music industry films. They become a billaniore middle class people so i pondes they work with free minds and live in freedom so government should be no restriction to other profession because these people also want freedom to express their feelings in the related genre.

In compendium, all the masses have rights to live a restriction and freedom life in their work places.