Offense among young generation seems to be increasing in the majority of countries all around the world. The origins of this situations seem to stem from two factors, while several remedies appear to be open to us.

Perhaps the major factor here is the family poverty, meaning that the lack of a certain item pushes a child to commit a crime, which is derived from envy. These range from a straightforward robbery to a cruel murder, where a young person tends to overcome poverty and follow near life tendencies. For instance, in the Uk, the number of mobile phone stealings has been icreased rapidly in recent times, which is a paramount issue in society today. Another cause is the negative impact of social media and the internet, where many children are tend to commit a crime due to devious and creative criminals, who aspire to appeal young generation for such situations. This pattern appears to be global with the result that young people in many countris are almost addicted by the Internet, which is the integral part of a modern world.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to ensure a financial assistance from the government to low-income families. Although public budgets are under pressure these days, if we had taken this action before, it would have prevented theft among youngsters. A second remedy might be to prohibit undesirable social medias observing then by the authorities. If such social meadias were less available, it would reduce the issue of the psychological influence from criminals. Finally, children should consider being aware about the negative impact of the internet from their parents.

In conclusion, the factors of the impact of social medias and family povery seem to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state and parents may well lessen the severity of the situation.