Crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries in recent years. Give some possible reasons for this increase and suggelst solutions to overcome youth crimes.

Nowadays, adolescents have a tendency to break the laws in many nations in recent years. This essay will look at some primary reasons of this and offer some possible solutions to this problem.

There are a number of reasons for this phenomena. The first reason is parents don't control their children life such as a friend who they play with, so that they can make friends with bad students in school and imitate their behaviors. For example, they just only commit a minor crime like shoplifting and pocketing at first. However, when growing up, teenagers will develop some bad behaviors affected in the past and always ready to do bad things to take things they want. Another reason is just some extra-curricular activities are organized in their school. As a result, teenagers will stay and home and immerse in actions game which can affect their brain and consciousness. This will lead to many bad behaviors in the future.

There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problems mentioned above. Firstly, parents should encourage their kids to talk to them more about the problems that they face in school and society. By doing that, they will have more advice that help them to overcome the problems they struggle with or distinguish what is the things they should choose. Secondly, schools should limit them playing game or spend time with bad students by introducing more sport activities and educational programme which help them to learn helpful skills in life such as cooking, acting, entrepreneurship. As a result, these programme will benefit them in some ways and help them have more job prospects in the future when they become a school-leaver.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to increasing crime rate and measurements can be implemented to tackle this issue.