Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However at best, these methods are ineffective and at worst, they may be dangerous. To what extent you agree?

Irrefutably, it is a fact that if health is gone, everything is gone. Nowdays, more and more people adopt unconventional medicines. Nevertheless, there are plethora of masses who believe that these drugs are useless and have detrimental effects. I do not agree with this view and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints of this view in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, unorthodox medicine plays part and parcel role in human being's life. It is beneficial for them because it has no side effects. Although, if it is fail to deliver immediate results, yet it provides long lasting relief from many digestion and respiration problems. For example, natural drugs such as Ayurveda and Homeopathy are always used to cure serious diseases. It is not only profitable to reduce the diseases, but also it makes the body fit as fiddle. Owing to this reason, it would be fair to say that complementary medicines are effective as compared to other medicines.

Moving further, alternative therapies sometimes very useful in dangerous diseases such as cancer and tuberculosis. Patients having these types of problems are mostly cured by artificial insemination. Apart from this, these forms of nostrums are less invasive and cheaper as compared to the modern medicines. For illustration, according to some health practitioners, it is manifested that 90% of the health issues are sort out with the help of unconventional medication. Although, there is no much research is conducted in the field of these therapeutics, yet it is suitable method for folks to treat with the disease. It is not only helpful for adults,but also for the kids. So, faith healing is a best approach to tackle the health illness.

In compendium,I believe that faith healing is very effective for mortals. It is not harmful because it had no side effects and also it is less invasive and cheaper as compared to allopathic drugs.