Domestic production, has been grown from past few years in almost every country. People are running huge businesses in this field and getting a lots of benefits but apart from merits there are also some demerits of domestic production. Lets delve deeper to the following paragraphs to discuss both the advantages and disadvantages.

First and the foremost pros of foreign investment is that it build relationships among two nations. Thus, it mitigate the differences. Moreover, the knowledge of the business increases among businessman by investing for various purposes like for vehicles, hotels and so on. Furthermore, the taxes which government implies on these production helps the nation's development like by building bridges, making roads and highways, and many more works for society.

On the other hand, there are also various cons of domestic production, firstly, many a times they investors get loss of money which effect their financial state. Secondly, investment is sometimes said to be a risky thing to do as no one knows that it will going to effect you negatively or positively. Hemce, domestic production is a big risk to take.

In a conclusion, domestic production is beneficial for each and every country but it has both advantages and disadvantages.