Today's era is all about technology, as technology has expanded in not only in the case of information technology but also ease the life of people in several ways. Some people think that the advance automation mitigate the human interaction while othet believe that technology give us enormous means to communicate and interact with others. Leys delve deeper to discuss both the views.

First and the foremost reason that why people think that technology reduces the interaction among people is that people are too busy in their own life doing extra stuff qith the help of technology like surfing on net through computers and phones. Moreover, automation provide us many options to perform for example, playing games, watching movies at home through home theatrical. Adding to it, some human beings like to use other applications rather than using modes of technology to communicate with others, to exemplify, high tech televisions, high tech cameras for photography, etc.

On the flip side some believe that technology provide us so many modes and objects to connect with othet human beings, objects like mobile phones, computers, laptops, tablets and so on through which we can use several applications like Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, Hike and many more for texting or messaging to some one. Secondly, it also gives option to have a video call through apps like Google duo and skype. Thirdly, telecommunication help us to meet new people sitting all around the world, for example, parents who are sitting far from their children, students and teacher, boss and employees, thus, improves the relationship among them and enhances the interaction.

In a conclusion, technology help us to reduce distances and gap between people sitting far away not only through texting but also through videos calling using numerous technology devices.