In today's era, era of colossal development technology has spread its wings in the unit of mobile phones. As there are several types of phones made by so many companies like samsung, apple, nokia, lenovo which give us various advantages. While some people think believe that mobile phones should be banned. In my perspective, I do not advocate the given statement that phonea should be barred.

Lets delve deeper to discuss the reasons.

First and the foremost reason that why phones should not be curbed is that mobile phones mitigate the distances between two people sitting at far away from each other as one can easily communicate with his or her children, colleagues, parents, teachers, boss and to many more, hence communication gap reduces. Moreover, nowadays various works like shopping, food ordering have become so common, that is only possible with the helo of phones,which made the people's life easier.

Secondly, mobile give us so many information regarding weather, breaking news, business statistics, marketing. Thirdly, it is also a source of entertainment one can listen to songs, watch videos, play games. For instance, there are so many different applications in mobile phone like YouTube on which we not only watch the forma of videos but also upload ours and can get famous, also there are other applications like social sitea, mailing sites etc. Fourthly, coupled with Internet it provide us information regarding studiea,business and so on.

In a conclusion, mobile phones should not be barred because it is one of the common and important thing in one's life, even one cannot even survive in today's colossal world without it.