In today's era, era of colossal development various profesions such as medical, engineering, business and many more are earning good amount of money. But on the contrary, victorious sports professionals earn more money than others. It has been argued by some people that this is not rationale with other proffesionals while other think that it is justified. In my perspective, every occupational should get great earning. Here, I would like to endorse my views on both the statements.

There are manifold points to support the view point that every important proffesion should get equal and high amount as this will mitigate the discrimination amonth them. Moreover, every line of employment has its own importance for example, doctor save life of patient with experience and various techniques, engineers construct the building for several purposes, architecturers build great highways, scientists invent new technologies. These lines has big role in the development of the country and they should be paid good too. Adding to it, every occupation serves for the society and for society people, to make them live effortlessly with good facilities either it is about health, education or marketing.

On the other hand, some people think that it is worth instead of unfair that sports professionals obtain great deal of money.

As they achieve great goals nd medals for their nation which not only make his or her parents proud but also proud their state. For example, Renaldo, Sachin Tendulkar, PT Usha, Milkha Singh and many more other who increased the pride of their country. Furthermore, it not only helo to built the economy but also built the great relationships among different countries.

In a conclusion, each and every proffesion has its own importance and every one should be paid for their harwork hence,this will be well justified for everyone.