In today's era, crime has became one of the alarming issue in every nation. Some people think that not only deprivation but societal issues are the main cause while other believe that it results from human's behavior.In my perspective, I am in support of the former view that etiquettes and beggary are the main cause of attempting crime, lets analyse both the conversations from societal perspective.

First and the foremost, some people advocate that crime results from privation and civil issues as in various countries people are thriving for food and shelter which lead them to attempt robbery and concealment. For example, robbery at hotels and shops for food. Moreover, enormous social problems like not only cheated by someone but also jealousy lead to various atrocity such as murder and suicidal attempts.

Furthermore, not only adults but children also learn these type of misdeeds to exemplify robbery of toys, food, accessories, books. Hence, it effects the children's mentality and way of living. In addition, nowadays almost every young adult have been indulge in drugs due to qhich parents avoid to give money to them. Thus, they attempt robbery.

However, there are still others who do content the first notion and support the other that bad behavior results in crime. Firstly, bad behavior can commonly seen in many individuals which can be result of some issues in their personal life like feeling jealous, cheating and many more. Secondly, few people are also diagnosed with high temper which can be the cause of some crimes.

In a conclusion, penury and communal problems are present in many countries and are the main reasons of caper and corruption.