Cycling is more environmental friendly than others forms of transport why is not popular in many places how to increase popularity

There are number of factors which explains why bicycle is not eminent in many places while ,it's more beneficial for environmental and health benefits .however,this issue can be resolved by adopting a number of solutions as will now be discuss.

There are probably number of factors involved but the chief cause might be that in golden era people are more educated and earning much wages because of that they want to sedentary lifestyle with luxurious vehicles which are more comfortable with also highlight public status in society .besides,they think bicycle is more poor ride and time consuming transportation.otherwise,21st century transport more advance such as car,motorbike,train,aeroplane and so on which more faster and safe time so that individual most like to travel by automobiles vehicles in busy life.as well as this,a subsequent factors could be because nowadays visitors more like to travel historical destination and long distance journey by car and motorbike without any trouble or stress . They think if travel ride to cycle then they spend completely one life than never finish the journey since bicycle is more slower and unsafe.for instance during bad weather ,late night travel and rainy day times ride to cycle more dangerous in road and recount trapped in traffic congestion.

In my view,there are number of actions that could be taken and when dealing with the first problems ,the easiest way to work it out would be to governments to campaign cycle seminars free coast and encourage to individual there are more people participate and efforts to win and finish race with which majority of individual excited with also use the bicycle in daily routine life.futhermore,ride to cycle more beneficial for health there by, in body more improve skills and muscle with ride to cycle in daily routine individual also feel active,sharpminded ,fit and fine .taking on second factor,the most successful way to confront this would be authorities to make some strictly law with forced to ride cycle with otherwise,automobiles vehicles,oil,gas should be done more expensive with which individual be compelled to buy cycle with also use cycle short distance journey.

On balance,although,cycle is best form of transport rather than car ,motorbike and so on vehicles expand more pollution with generate diseases but there are number of benefits ride cycle such as protect the environment,safe the natural substance and health beneficial