Nowadays horizontal cities and vertical cities better .some discuss topic advantages and disadvantages

One of the most debatable issue today relays to that which buildings are more favourable as horizontal cities and vertical cities it's simple means words of horizontal cities is a tall building of land area and vertical cities is house in live for rural area of inhabitants .in this essay ,I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of apartment or house considerably outweigh it's disadvantages .the main reason believing this is that horizontal cities means tall building inside there are number of flats with more facilities provide such as-lifting,free car parking security more advance with attached the security cameras and alarms on building corner any nuisance times it's not helpful.for instance nowadays more eminent celebrity like political,filmactor live in flat as well as more encourage to ordinary individual since it's more benefits along with less land consumes .besides,the second plus point is that in this era governments are more fascinating to make tall building for this reason they house to convert shopping mall ,art museums and galleries and so on entertainment sources.

On the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case.it is often argued that infect of live in vertical cities people have often opinion this in live tall buildings more expensive with who are not very affluent then they not easily afford accommodation rather than vertical cities there are bunch of facilities available 24×7 such as electricity,water and so on.likewise ,house are more safe than flat when the apartment looks like fire with any other trouble so it's residents tremendously nuisance faced out from tall building with more lose life and live in horizontal cities residents overlook more trouble in daily routine life like pollution ,warmth and winter .

On balance,although,flats it's better way more safe land but yet,there are some drawbacks accept residents like air pollution,noise pollution,more expensive and inferior facilities as lifting,security