Debating for Cigarette
Cigarettes is the one perilous influences for human health and it should be ban by government. It is
agreed that the governments must be concerned at public health in the future. This essay will discuss
the issue then come to a reasoned conclusion.
Smoking has become daily necessities for many people who addict with this toxic. Most of the society
realize the impact inside of cigarette components. The smoke from tobacco might increasing the
number of pollution and put the risk on the secondhand smoke. It is well know that smoking causes
non communicable disease such as cancer, heart disease and lung ailments.
Furthermore, stop the cigarette addict must be difficult and so many obstacles to control it. In
particular, it may be came from tobacco industry while they have contribute in many sector to help
the state income budget. This must be the responsibilities for the governments to force the
production of tobacco. For instance, the governments can make a regulation of tobacco product like
increasing the tax of cigarette or build a rule that there is no under the age can buy cigarette. On the
other hand, there is an attempt by the government to build a smoking area in some public spaces.
In conclusion, most of the dangerous disease had been causes by all of the elements of cigarette.
However, despite there are many harmful effect that come from cigarette most of people still smoke.
Thus, the government must be used their authority to control the smoker or vanish the cigarette
industry.