Describe a memorable event of your life.

When it springs to an unforgettable memory of my soul, my graduation day instantaneously comes to mind. To this day, I still reminisce vividly that it was taken place on a sunny day of May 26th, 2021. The major auditorium, the place for significant activities at my high school, represented the venue of the commencement ceremony.

After the principal finished his address at the commencement, it was my chance to speak on behalf of more than 300 students about the amazing experiences I had throughout the previous three years. I was a little apprehensive before I spoke, on the contrary, everyone in the room was impressed by my genuineness and deep-down emotions, and I earned a standing ovation. I was so nervous about coming across the platform in front of consequently a plethora of people that I chewed my fingernails while I waited in line behind the stage.

The moment I arrived on stage, though, pride took the place of my trepidation. My three years of studying hard had finally paid off, and I couldn't help but feel proud of myself. To commemorate that crucial event in my life, we later got a competent photographer to take an abundance of photos of myself and my pals.

My graduation day is one of my most treasured memories since it signaled the change from school life to a new environment- university life. To start a new chapter in my life, I immediately left the safety and warmth of the school. I always feel the flashes of that day coming back to me whenever I look at the pictures.