You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Living together is undeniably trendy among young people right now. It is speculated that doing so will assist the pair comprehend their spouse better. I fully agree with the assertion because while human beings can see how little and genuine they are.

To begin, it is critical to understand the possible couple's complementarity. This seems to be due to the fact that the choice of partner has a long-term influence on both persons, that it must be costly, and therefore it involves other parents and siblings, acquaintances, and coworkers. Across several European nations, for instance, it's indeed customary for couples to live altogether period leading up to their engagement. As nothing more than a result, whether any party in the partnership thinks that they cannot proceed, they can end the relationship without having to file a judicial lawsuit.

Furthermore, living together under the roof for an extended period of time helps them to develop different characteristics. That's also critical in a relationship, particularly in matrimony; anything other than that, it might lead to conflict later on in life. There are several additional elements to consider, including as respect, shared experience, and pair objectives that must be completely aligned. All of these educational process can be accomplished throughout the stay, and then they can either continue with much the same individual or depart.

Lastly, many people seem to believe that cohabiting before marriage is preferable since it permits them to completely comprehend. I personally endorse this concept since it provides a clear image of yet another person and allows them to make decisions about their future predicated on it. It is very advised to consider all options before making a decision.