some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The repercussions of philanthropic activities are satisfactory and will completely change civilization. I have no inherent problem with a youngster engaging in volunteer activities since it will assist their organization in a big way. Post-success and the underemployment restriction are the two implications of having young people labor during their leisure time for their community.

The organization will experience accomplishment on all facets if the kids strive toward efficiently managing pathways in society or raising knowledge and understanding of cleanliness. For illustration, he can allocate each team to a particular mission from all angles, such as sweeping or promoting the public's awareness through the teaching profession, etc. Furthermore, the general populace must assemble a group of teens to cleanse the routes as well as other approaches back privileges for them. In addition, they cannot compel them. If, for instance, that does not have a consequence on their education, we must take their ideas into consideration. Youth will eventually experience proliferation everywhere if they work with each other for their society.

It doesn't matter whether adolescents labor during their recreational time when numerous are now destitute. With that being said, if a youngster were jobless, he or she might consider doing something for their association rather than be unproductive. Additionally, by helping his nation grow and advance, he or she would be making a positive contribution to the world. The youngsters might, for instance, work with the association and receive advantages for good job performance and self-discipline instead of spending all day using computers and playing electronic games. Less joblessness in the neighborhood is a result of the quick contribution effort.

To sum up, post-accomplishment and joblessness limitation are the two attributes of a young person's voluntary fight for an organization. We must refrain from excluding children from donation work. All people are compelled to fit into specific categories.