In the recent times, a large number of population are living the sendentary lifestyle. Today, people having a gym facilities but the sendentary lifestyle is become a popular among the people in the whole world. This essay will explain the problem as well as appropriate solution of this social issue.

To begin with, sedentary living bring the a lot of problems and the people who live this kind of life they will face this health issues in future. One of the major problem is that, major health disease such as heart issues, back pain, obesity will be came with the sedentary lifestyle. Nowadays, numerous people are facing this serious issues because they lived the sedentary life. Take a reasearch report of world health education (WHO)as an example, The WHO research report claim that, 75% dangerous diseases are genrate by giving the preference of sedentary lifestyle in the whole world. Researchers also explain that, over the few years the numbers of health problems are increasing rapidly because today people do not give the preference to live active and hardworking life, they live lazy or sedentary life which increases the number of diseases. Another problem is that, if people live this lifestyle after a few time they will habitual with sedentary life and in future, they can not easily change their lifestyle. Those people can not do any hardworking jobs alongside they can not give their construction on their work.

Moreover, Although sedentary life have a lot of problems, solutions are also available. Firstly, those people who live this life they do not have awareness about disadvantages of this kind of lifestyle. So, the government should giving the awareness and guides programs, which helps them to change their lifestyle. Secondly, those people who are habitual with lazy life. they can do some exercise like they can go to gym, do yoga. which are fruitful for changing lifestyle as well as they live a healthy life.

To conclude, no one can deny, sendantay life having a lot of disadvantage, people will faced numerous problems but it they get awareness and do excersices on daily basis as a result they will live fit and active life.