In developing countries, children in rural comunities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In developing countries, there is limtation in education in rural area. Many solutions have been proposed to put and end to this issue. While there are arguements for providing the area with computers and Internet access, I am keen on the suggestion of more schools and teachers.

On the one hand, computers and Internet access is beneficial in various ways. First of all, they are accessible application. Instead of travelling to school in a distance, children can now study by themselves at home with the assistance from the lessons on computers. In addition, the use of computers and online lessons save time for children to do other task. Secondly, using computers and Internet requires IT skills. Maintaining IT skills will help the children in rural area in finding their job, and furthermore, help their career prospects.

On the other hand, children who live in rural area are encouraged to go to school as the result of different reason. Schools provide children with interactive enviroment. At class, children not only acknowledge themselves but also have to compete with other pupils in the class. In addition, they can exchange their opinion with their teachers in order to understand the lesson deeper as well as ask for help while they are studying. Schools and teachers also teach the children basic skills and guidance, which neither computers nor the Internet can do. Nowadays, there is a wide range of studying documents on the Internet which can be easily found. Without any guidance, students can get lost while using those documents.

In conclusion, computers and Internet benefit children in rural area, but the need of reality guidance from schools and teachers keep playing an important role