With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

With the influx of abundant sorts of social media, nowadays, it is effected on youngsters as their mental state is not appropriate to choose whether what to bring about intensifying the work brain in terms of usefulness or not. The youngsters were impacted insomuch that they even suicide themselves.

Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure which is taken is to censure for using social media partly by way of censorship for the newspapers an TVs. Therewith the government attains a chance to control all the pages on social media and to block them that consist of harmful content. However, as a result of this prohibition there will be a lot of threats on social media inasmuch as the government cannot differ from one person to another characteristically. The government carries the obligatory not to intervene its people's inner world.

One more feasible approach to keep away youngsters the harms of social media can be parental control that is a kind of control using specific methods done by parents. It is remarkably effective because only parents are able to know deeply their son's or girl's character and inner world. They have the right to grow up their offspring the way they desired thus they can supervise their chatting and meeting without any permission unless the children catch to 18 years old.

Overall, this problem demands a couple of solutions to be solved, not one. With them, dissolving is not guarantee, but in current situation the best option, firstly, to get it under control and then to excel at dangers.