Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a lack of discipline in these new schools. For that, some people say that teachers are responsible for the regulation, while others believe that this is the parents' role. I think teachers and parents, both are responsible for this. This essay shall discuss both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some actions which should taken by the teachers in schools for the discipline. Firstly, teachers should provide the knowledge of discipline in the class. So, students can implement the strictness in their daily life. Secondly, schools should make strict rules regarding to breaking the regulations. If any students would break discipline, then teachers should punish in front of other students. So, it stops others to can not perform same mistakes in the future. To quote an instance, fear of being punish, make students regulated in schools. Thus, actions taken by mentors are important.

Turning to the other side of the argument, parents are necessary factor in their children life to maintain discipline. Parents should provide positive environment to their child. Having a positive environment, makes children feel better and they can become well being and discipline. Moreover, parents should give duty of their personal work for the completion. So, it helps the children in time management, which is a part of the discipline. Also, parents should scold their children for the bad activities, so they can not do the same thing again.

To recapitulate, parents and teachers are important factors for the students. Their actions make children to follow the rules and regulations. So, I deem that both work should improve discipline amongst the students.