Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using internet.
Living without laws is impossible for many people, in the same time we have myriad people who wish
they could live randomly without living up to any laws, that is why the number of atheist become
increasing at a fast pace. The conflicts and arguments between both teams will be touched on as
follows:
The audience who pursue to preserve the Constitution has many arguments and irrefutable evidences.
For instance, they assume that if we call the laws off, the persecution, murder, torture and crime will
spread unrelentingly through communities. Furthermore, the robbers will get away with any things they
want , and no one can eliminate them. Moreover, the adolescents will be easily able to hang around,
hence, break the decorum among their societies down without any censuring.
Consequently, sadness, fright, corruption, and resentments will surely reign, people will not be able to
look after their children, but even after themselves. Also, famine, inflation, poverty and contamination
will threaten the life, as a result of running out of food , water and commodities. People will not manage
to enjoy their fundamental rights such as freedom and safety.
On the other hand, people who calls for the end of laws resort to some expedients to persuade the
people into giving in to their demands of absolute liberty. In fact, they just want to have and do what
they want without paying attention to other people’s feelings and perspectives. A very good example is that they
discredit the principles and the laws through women’s right and violence into constitution and religion’s
laws. Strangely, quite a few people give in their demands without any sufficient evidence, it just a bind
imitation.
Last but not least, from my perspective, the governments should cut off those agnostic and atheist
people into a far way-deserted island , show them up in a public square and warn the people that these
people are a serious danger in our society.