It is undeniable that there are multiple factors in a child’s success. There is a school of thought that school friend is the bigger contributor to their success than parents. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement due to such reason as below.

First of all, parents used to experience the same situation as their children, therefore, they are fully aware of how to educate them properly, from personal qualities to acknowledgements. It is essential that offspring listen to their progenitors, who have undertaken so many things to be their parents. As a result, parents fully understand their own children tp teach them appropriately so that their child would have a rounded development in his life.

Secondly, parents have the ability to assist children broaden their mind by spending time with their progenies escaping new places to learn new things. Furthermore, there is no denying that parents enable their child to learn more by having a mentor tutor him on account of their financial support. In particularly, provided that their child do not comprehend the lessons in class, it is necessary that a mentor help him with revising the lessons and acquire more knowledge by allowing the child to approach various kinds of homework and scientific studying methods, which make their performances in school improve considerably. As a result, the child can learn a lot and perform well in any contests in school due to his parents' financial ability.

To sum up, I am firmly of the opinion that the part of parents cannot be underestimated in comparison with peers to reach a desirable result at school.