Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products , or is it the responsibility of producers?

It is irrefutable to say that, this era gravitate toward the packages product. Many opine that, the products should be packaged by the retailers. While other believe, its the responsibility of the producers to look after their product till it reaches to the consumers. This eaasy will discuss inevitable reasons on both the sides ad deduce to a reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, almost every product in the supermarkets are packaged beautifully and packaging has hampered the beauty of the product and made the product unhygenic as well. Almost all the food items wheter they are frozen foods or the beauty product are packaged with unnecessary wrappred an most of the time what is mentioned in the packaging are false. Due to excessive packaging we consumer might be mislead.For instance , yesterday i buyed a shampoo from a supermarket it was beautifully packed with ingredients mentioned but later found out that it hadn't mentioned about peanuts and i am allergic to it. It is the result of mismanged packaging.

On the contrary people on the other side of the fence assert that, when the producers are responsible for the delivery of their product to the consumers they can see the satisfaction in their consumers. The conumers can directly talk with the producers about the product and can discuss both the negative and positive feedbacks. Furthermore , this might also reduce the myriad amount of money the middle man earns and producers can solely benefit from their production.

To recapitulate, consumers should be careful while choosing their product as it is difficult for producers to deliver their products directly to the consumers. Over-packaged product might not always be the best as they might mislead the consumers. So its the responsibility of the buyers to select products carefully rather than focusing on the package.