Is that doing physical activates more important than having a balanced diet is better than other methods?

In modern society, the issue of keeping health in good condition has become a matter for discussion. While a common opinion is that doing physical activates should be in charge of enhancing health, other people feel that having a balanced diet is better than other methods. This essay will examine both sides of the problem and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are a wide range of reasons why some people believe that regular exercise have more advantages on supporting healthy life. Perhaps the main reason why they are in favor of training is because it can help with weight loss because of burning calories intake. To illustrate, doing exercise enables to maximize fat loss and muscle mass maintenance, which is essential for keeping the weight off. In addition, engaging in regular exercise is beneficial for not only physical, but also metal health. That is because it is capable of reducing stress and the energy depletion which occurs during exercise stimulates recuperative processes. However, it is still necessary to have a balanced diet. The consumption of vitamins and other nutrients from fruits and vegetables is able to improve immune system and digestive system. As a result, people can lower the risk of many diseases such as high blood pressure and cancer.

Despite these arguments, I also feel that both taking regular exercise and eating a perfect diet, which comprise more vegetables and fish that meat are vital in helping develop human’s health. First and foremost, doing physical activates is responsible for decreasing the amount of excess fat in blood, whereas a balanced diet help to control the bad and good calories that Indi duals consume. Thus, these approaches cooperate together during the process of maintain a good health will be more effective than just do one of them. Secondly, if people combine these two methods, it is easier for them to have a happier and longer life span. A good illustration of this is the reduction of more and more fat, cholesterol and bad calories in body, so heart is taken care of. As a consequence, arteries are not blocked that is possible for blood flows throughout the body without any blockage.

In conclusion, it must be said that maintain good health has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. All thing considered, I believe that, it is vital to combine doing exercise with having perfect balanced diet. People should be in charge of following both methods if they want to keeping a healthy lifestyle. They can not achieve the most effective result unless they know how to conjoin exercising and eating healthily well.