Due to advance in science and technology, the lifestyle of people everywhere in the world has become similar. Is this a positive or negative development?

Lifestyle has been changed science technology has spreaded it's roots in modern society. Presently, it is argued that due to this advancement whole world is becoming similar under masses's lifestyle. Here, i would like to discord with the given statement.

Multifarious points can be put down to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, such kind of technology not only get entertained individuals but also works as a time saver. To initiate with, they can watch television, play video games and computer games while sitting at home, they do not need to collect people and friends to play outdoor games. thence, they can invest time somewhere where they need it actually.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Such resources play a paramount role in professional lives. To give a specific example, in this Pandemic, during covid-19, government issued lockdown for long time, people were helpless not able to work to go outside, they used may social media websites such as Skype, zoom and google duo to see their clients so that they can maintain their business. As a result, they earned money or pay expenses whether they are starving.

On the other hand, others have conflicting views, they think that science and technoiogy are not lucrative in this scenario. These sources cause myriads of ailments. In this context, people use many devices to make food as micro- wave, oven, roti-maker and so forth which spoil the quality of food, such devices make food nutrious less or fibreless that is very detrimental for our body. Consequently, they do live their better lifestyle and by using such advancement make their life worst.

To recapitulate, few masses assert that technology and science have no role in this era. However, i sill believe that such sources are very significant for this society