During holidays or weekends, young people spend less time on outdoor activities in the natural environment, such as hiking and mountain climbing. Why? What can be done to encourage them to go out ?

In the 21st century, it is phenomenon that the large number of younger are unwilling to pay attention on natural surroundings and out side activities. As far as I know, below are a couple of complementary to solve the problems.

The first fact to note is the increasing of electronic devices in society. Truly, teenagers tendency to use electronic products such as mobile phones, computers and tablets everyday. Not only is its entertainment various, those products are also multitasking. Thus, people can access huge pieces of information without moving. For instance, they spent most of their spare time online, watching videos, playing games and socializing with friends on online platforms rather than hanging out in sultry weather, especially outdoor adventures.

Another reason is that pressure of working in moderlized period, people is too busy to participate in another outside game. According to research, young one are afflicted with deadline and working schedule. They are inclined to devote themselves to jobs for promotion. It is reason that they are stuff in working because of the fear of unemployment, leading to less time to mountain, climbing or hiking.

In taking those problems, schools and companies should organize more activities for teenagers, which will motivate them training the physical health. It is positive way to make them realize the facts that outdoor planning enhance many the benefit of health.

To sum up, talking into consideration all of above-mentioned facts, it is obviously that teenagers incline to sedentary. A solution to this problem require proactive actions from individual. If people can control between indoor and outdoor actions, they will reap the advantages as discussed above.