Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views

Irrefutably , It is a fact that if health is gone everything is gone.It is debatably arguement that several folks opine that it is the duty of administration to fix individual's glucose utilisation.However rest of the masses argue that it is people's authority to maintain the quantity of fructose they consume. This essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the first school of thought, the cardinal point to be consider is that it is the primary duty of the authority to aware people to restrict the overuse of fructose.In the contemporary era numerous folks consume lot of glucose.Owing to that it has bad effects on their health and it causes diabetes.Although due to its overconsumption our new generation also faces plenty of diseases. For example according to the survey,it can be found that,over half of the population experience diabetes because of the excess use of glucose. If the ministry take this responsibility then in the future masses do not have to face the problem relating to diabetes. So it is the responsibility of authority members.

According to the second school of thought another provoking point to be consider is that it is in the hands of the folks to control the value of sugar the use.It's totally depends upon the masses and it should be the duty of every person.If they do not consume glucose according to the health then it will be dangerous for them.Apart from diabetes,they have to face the problem relating to obesity and it is the biggest problem of every individual.For instance the more the glucose in body,the more the diseases.So if masses do not pay attention to the limit of sugar in the eating routine ,then it will be the sign of diseases for them in the future.

In compendium,my personal opinion is that it is in the hands of the people how to reduce the excess use of sugar then in the ministry.