Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this hustler-bluster life style people are drinking too much coffee and tea. Its contain drastic amount of sugar, which is not good for once health. Few people believe that it is regime role to curb sugar consumption, while others articulate that it is self responsibility. I think that self consciousness plays wider role first rather than government responsibility for sugar control. Both these views will be examined before reaching to a concrete decision.

Inadvertently people are consuming myriad of sugar in their body in a form of liquid and powder, which will create detrimental consequences in a body. Like obesity, heart problem and much more. The government should come ahead and take this is a solemn problem because it will directly affects on overall development of a country. For example, in the U.S.A majority of people; especially teenagers are eating fast food with soft drinks, which contain lots of sugar and they are becoming fat. Furthermore, they are leasy as compare to normal person anc deliberately it will hinder the nations development. Thus, we can say that it is government responsibility to control sugar consumption in once life.

Self awareness related to health is rudimentary point. If we are not takecare about our selves then no one else. Moreover , high sugar level will lead chances of diabetes and heart attack, which is detrimental for life and cost the earth in once life for a treatment. For that it is our responsibility to became health conscious. To illustrate, in India people are doing yoga and following strict diate plane in their daily life because in India majority of people are suffering from diabetes, which is leading factor for younger people that they should limit suger consumption.

To synopsis, it is self and government both responsibility to curb sugar amount, but I deem that self role is vital than government. In pragmatic world it is next to imposible for the government to limit sugar consumption in once life. Hence, we are one and only, who responsible for our life and we should try to reduce sugar in our life so it will not creat bittersweet situation and we will enjoy our rainbow life recklessly.