Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country, while some people think there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Within these factors, which one is more important than the others?

To determine whether a nation is prosperous only monetary growth is accounted but number of people believe that other aspects should also be considered. These include wide range of factors from democracy, education, sustainable

development to happiness index and out of these most influential measure is right to live peacefully and joyfully.

There are myriad of parameters available to check the accomplishment of a region. The preponderant one is freedom provided to citizens as with the full human rights a person can choose one’s area of interest in field of education and career which further leads to satisfaction level. Another crucial element is healthy environment to live because without resources such as fresh air to breathe in, water and food to consume there is no way to spend a healthy life. To evident my point of view a report published by world bank states that Norway is ranked as most developed nation due to sound surroundings and no restrictions on its natives.

Measuring the value of gladness among citizens is the supreme effective element to assess the enhancement of a state. A human having supply of eatables, time to build strong bonding within family and money to fulfil other necessities definitely work with full potential to lead the nation on the way of success. According to survey conducted by Oxford university 90% of populace agreed on statement that mental health of dwellers and basic things are more than enough for a country to be successful.

Apart from fiscal advancement numerous other components contribute to a region’s roaring success such as social improvement, peaceful borders, psychologically and physically fit inhabitants but highly recommended is elimination of any kind of sorrowfulness among nationals.