Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people of different social class should be able to fee-freely access to all levels of education, from primary school to high education. From my own perspective, I completely agree with this notion given positive outcome this charge-free educating system bring.

To start with, that education is made accessible to all citizens will guarantee a settled future for younger generation since obviously, educations offer individuals fundamental knowledge to keep abreast with current worldwide tremendous changes in a wide array of fields. Besides, needless to say, the society is on the threshold of 4.0 industry and highly demands for ingenuous person who are capable of devising originalities to contribute to the overall development. To illustrate, it is sufficiently apparent that since the advent automatic technology, thousands of blue-collar workers have been made redundant and substituted by robots, whereas, the contrast scenario has happened with white-collar counterparts with souring numbers of occupations, especially in IT field. Therefore, it stands to reason that people who pursuit a well-rounded educational system will likely to have a more propitious life than those of superficial knowledge.

Second of all, via equally distributing education to people from all economic backgrounds, each nations will no longer need to suffer from the waste of talent. Nowadays, there are numerous gifted students who have to stop studying after graduating from high school due to their financial condition. If those students were given the opportunity to take the tertiary education, the society would presumably make even further progress.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned advantages, it is crucial for education to be made available to all citizens regardless of their background.