Employers nowadays put more emphasis on social skills Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many companies seem to look for various job applicants who have good social skills, these days. Some people consider that these types of skills are as crucial as good qualifications. I absolutely, agree with this because of some reasons.

First of all, in businesses, there are plenty of tasks which require many workers to brainstorm and find out the best practical solutions together through diverse projects or discussions. In this situation, having favourable social skills in person is the key to have more opportunities to express their ideas and share with workers. As a result, better consequences with creative notions can be discovered more often.

Secondly, another benefit of excellent interpersonal skills leads to enhance brand images in enterprises potentially. This is because employees who have outstanding communication skills are more likely to develop good relationships with their customers by providing a better credit and trust, so many consumers would recognise those companies as a loyalty business. And ultimately, productive profits in companies can be anticipated at work.

Lastly, social skills are indeed crucial for all workers considerably. If any of the employees are not good at social with co-workers, they can be in danger of being bullying by their colleagues frequently. Since a good bond or communion with others usually create better understanding between people and it is the process of making friends, without this skills, it will be difficult for them to share their opinions or have a conversation with others. Consequently, those who lack social skills would feel lonely and isolated among workers.

In conclusion, as mentioned above, I am entirely in favour of the statement that the interpersonal skills are the essential elements in workplaces like decent qualifications because it gives rise to more positive results in not only work performances for workers but also reducing of being neglected by other at work.