Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that workers who get a job at an early age and continue to work in the same workplace for the whole work life tend to feel more satisfied with their professions than those who like to alter their occupations frequently. Although this might be somewhat true, job seekers who change their jobs are likely to satisfy their careers more due to some reasons.

Some people believe that having the same job during their lifetime as early age as possible leads employees to feel strongly satisfied with their vocation. Mainly, with long work experiences through the same given tasks, many workers can easily adjust not only work environment given but also effectively communicate with co-workers as they are all familiar with them. Thus, many of them are likely to feel comfortable and less pressured and relatively satisfied.

However, I argue that job applicants who are adventurous enough to change a variety of career paths anytime seem to be pleased with their jobs more often. The first reason is that by modifying and experiencing a vast range of different positions, many job hunters discover what kinds of works are suitable for them and what types of jobs could lead them to have a sense of fulfilment effectively. Hence, when these are carrying out consistently, more workers satisfy their works. Aside from that, as pursuing receiving more salaries, which is one of the significant elements that motivate them to have exceptional joy, a large number of employees prefer to move to different workplaces regularly.

In conclusion, I, by and large, disagree with this statement because there are other factors which employees make them feel satisfied with themselves strongly by keeping changing their occupations.