environment

Nowadays, the quality of human life is degrading following the latent destruction to our nature and the issue continues to affect other species. This has made environmental problem to be the most crucial and the number one priority for us to solve.

Talking about environment means every aspects of our life, including water, air, and land. While our body contains water at about 70%, we should deal with the current water supply which has been contaminated by home and industrial wastes. These wastes should have been processed to remove toxic chemicals and heavy metals prior to discharging, but the fact does not tell that way. As a result, more and more people are infected by digestive diseases such as diarrhea and typhus due to consuming polluted water.

Another aspect is the air that is becoming much less healthier to breathe. This comes as an effect of vehicle emission that exerts carbon monoxide, being one of the most toxic chemical that can cause death at a certain level. Furthermore, industrial activities involving coal combustion adds green-house gases in the air, allowing the rise of earth temperature. Polar bear is one of the species which experiences the massive impact of this so-called global warming because the Ice where they live has mostly melted.

To sum, The environmental issue is not only harming human but also other living creatures on earth. This is why we should take account on it and put this as our top priority before the condition gets even worse.