Environmental pollution is a serious issue and it is important to take steps on an individual level to reduce it. But now, since it is becoming an international issue, it is time to take environmental protection to a higher level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that when surrounding contamination is a vital problem of everyone in the planet. I completely agree with this view that environment issues become more and more serious currently and thus each person need to have more responsibility to alleviate environmental issues and enhance to look after it.

The industry revolution have led to the number of international pollution. The first issues we need mention is global warming that is caused by exhaust emissions from factories and traffic such as carbon dioxie, methane, nitrogen which result in greenhouse effect. The other point is depletion of natural resources when industries use it too much. this may lead to make some important resources would disappear fovever.

There are several ways to improve the quality of environment. Firstly, national authorities need to develop alternative energy further to really make a difference in mankind’s fight against global contamination in order to reduce the dependence on fossil fuel. Secondly, companies have to equip the waste treatment systems to tackle with toxic substances. In addition, every individual has the sense of environment protection, we can make a great contribution through daily activities. For example, the most basic methods is recycling or using as less as possible plastic bags or turning lights off when we are not in room to save a lot of energy. The main point is the important link between government and citizens, all effort would be fail if we do not cooperate with policy.

In conclusion, for all the things that I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that environmental problem is the top priority not only an individual but also society. Therefore, it is time to enhance to improve surrounding and protect quality our life.