The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.

Increasing environmental issues has become a cause for concern for public organization and government. Nowadays the surrounding complication is growing exceedingly such that the common people have no control over it so it is now in the hands of government and popular companies to eradicate the tragic consequences. This essay scrutinizes on both views before arriving to a rational conclusion. I completely agree with this perception

Extensive use of carbon emissions and plastics affect the surroundings in various ways. What's more? When carbon contents are excessively emitted from the industries or public transports there is a significant impact in the rate of ozone layer depletion. Furthermore, too many use of plastics has an adverse effect in the marine life as the plastic recycling process is currently not operative . According to some experts 60% of environmental damage are caused due to headless governmental regulation towards environmental conservation.

In stark contrast, there is a significant profit from the use of fossil fuels to the government. Adding to this, these profits have made the municipality economically strong in such a way that public transports has become an affordable ride for the poverished . On a particular note government should impose stringent regulation over the use of carbon emissions. Moreover battery mode of transportation should be encouraged globally. The individuals should learn to dispose the plastic in their respective recycle area. Many popular companies should invest in bamboo usage as an replacement for plastic . This would considerably reduce the use of plastic and save Marine diversity. For instance researchers suggest that over 6% of the country's population are very considerate towards environment by using battery vehicles and bamboo utensils.

To conclude , i completely agree that current environmental issues should be shouldered by government and large firms which would change the present scenario and improve lifestyle. There is a prospective future when the society becomes environment cautious.