The essay topic is " Life is better today than it was 100 years ago. Do you agree?

Life has changed nonstop for years. The quality of life has more improve than before, which meets demands of people undoubtedly. Truthly, life is better now than 100 years ago in some aspects such as advancement in medical science,development in technology and improvement in form of transportation .

Firstly, the advancement in medical science has gradually improved, which helps their health become better. People use to die in the last century even on the slightest health disorder but now the death and disease rate has reduced.This improvement is able to battle with deadly disease. For example, nowadays thanks to medical development our country research into the vaccine to against HIV.

The development in technology is one of the differences between nowadays and 100 years ago. We cannot deny that technology helps our communication become easier. In stead of sending letter to keep in touch with others, we can connect to someone in other countries or even countries around the world through Zalo, Gmail, Facebook and so on. This method is not only quick but also money-saving .Moreover, these technologies can be used for entertainment as reading news,watching youtube and playing games.

In addition, the mode of transportation has modernized than before . In the last 100 years, people often travelled to somewhere on foot, by bike or they rode house ,but these day the masses prefer to use bus ,motorbike or car because they are the fastest and time saving. Thanks to appearance of modern transportation, travelling become easier and more convenient.

In conclusion, it is clear that our life become better and better day by day. The quality of life has improved effectively.The advancement medical science, development in technology and appearance of modern code of transportation are the main feature which create distinction between at these days and 100 years ago.