Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

In the state of this art society, there are many poor people around a city, or in a country that include people has low income, homeless, orphan children,.… several situation like that. In order that answer for the question what are some of the reasons for world poverty? , how can the poor be helped? this essay will discuss and explain about this questions.

In my point of views, I think in society today, rich and poor is a normal issue, so that make for the balance between human with human. However, there are many reasons that can reveal why are they poor? Firstly, the main reason is the war, after many wars with invade purpose. Consequently, A country couldn’t develop because the effect from bullet and bomb, thus, it made for the economy of some nations such as Viet Nam, Lao, Cambodia where fell into miserable status. Secondly, this is racist with people who has black skin. In many years ago, black skin people had to become slave for white skin people, with disregarding and exploiting that why today, some countries in Africa still poverty. The second reason derived from the main reason, when the nation less progress, hence, the crime and the robber occur because they don’t have enough food and shelter. Actually, the government doesn’t have enough finance in other that support for residents. In another hand, there are several situation that are some people, they used heroin and banned substance, then, they had to sell all your goods and became a homeless, or their family so poor but they lazy and don’t have any efforts on their life, when they growth up, and still can’t release poverty.

Addition, depend on finance of the nation, the government were going to pay an amount of money which could help for the poor. For instance, in America, they have some box food site in the street that will help someone need it. In Vietnam, they have some box of bread and ice tea in the pavement. In another countries, they have charity activities, provide house and food for elder and orphan, or organize program and TV show use this money to help the poor.

In conclusion, all of this info above explained for this problem, and the way the president deal with the poor. I don’t know how will we live in the future, but I hope each country can gather and support together, make for a steady economy background, then, the quality of human life will be improve that equal with the poor will down.