Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The endangered languages is one of the problems which linguistics face with in recent years. Although some people believe should prevent to die out several languages in whole of the word, it is true with less languages people can live better. In my opinion, with lesser languages the life is easier and better.

One of the most important challenges which people face with is different languages. They should learn different languages if they want to connect with other people who live abroad. Not only should you spend lots of time to learn it but also, some languages are very difficult to learn such as Chinese that approximately is hardest language in the word. Hence people don’t have more tendency to learn more languages and this cause of people don’t relationship with each other.

Another point is that governments set rule to connection nations with each other. They determine an international language which people who live all of around the world should learn. This makes the live get easier and people can have relationship, trade, and lots of other things to do. Whereas, it is has become to consider for many linguistics that annually several languages die out, people like this because makes to share their emotional with each other. Although governments set different rule to tackle this problem, this work just is for historian which next generation get familiar with background of different languages.

In conclusion, it is true that people have feel better if there is a fewer languages and they can have relationship with each other. This makes easier life in different aspects.