Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that the disappearance of languages currently makes their life simpler. While i accept that this disappearance can make communication more convenient, i would argue that language is important and necessary for each country.

on the one hand, language extinction make it simple to live for some reasons. Firstly, each person only need study one or two languages, so they may save an amount of time and spend it on developing other skills. This may contribute to be more complete development's person. Secondly, people can communicate and make clear their feelings easily. Thanks to communication, all nations on the world can cooperate and give supports each other, which means the gap between the countries to be closer.

On the other hand, i believe that languages play a vital role in people lives because of various reasons. The first one is that language is a specific feature of each country. Therefore, language can show culture and tradition of nation, which helps people to discover and understand ethnic identity of country. Additionally, since language is one of important researches in human society, more and more languages can make it various to create linguistic sources and materials. This can play an important role in scientia evolution.

In conclusion, while few languages mean better communication and better understanding among nations, i think those languages are unique factor and can not lose.