Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the constant development it has been widely noticed that plethora of minor languages are disappearing even though there are some negative consequences of this, I reckon that fever language will be boon to the citizen as well as the countries.

First of all having a global language as lingual franca Will remove the barriers and the hotel people face when they are exchanging their ideas which will eventually result in vibrant relationship. As a result, it will not only benefit their international business and trade, but also have a thriving relationship between in the political bureaucrats as there will be more opportunities to share the goods and commodities Between the countries. To illustrate Japanese delegates are often encouraged to use english while cracking a deal.

Secondly it will also be a blessing for students who plan to acquire an international degree and broaden their horizon. This is because they will able to live in other countries and easily adopt to the surrounding. Also, the transition from their home country to a new land will be smoother. Canada and Australia are two good examples where people from manifold places come there to study.

On the other hand, the possible minor demerits cannot be neglected. When tye native language lost it’s important, it’s culture and tradition is lost overtime and all the place would become the same. The Aboriginal spices of Australia are on the verge of extinction due to tue same reason.

In recapitulation, while some people seem to try and protect their region languages, i deen that alleviated language barriers would lead to psychological benefits to people.